Why do an electromagnetic inspection?

It's time for the great electromagnetic cleanup

OUR SERVICES

THE ELECTROMAGNETIC INSPECTION:
Detect, measure, mitigate

equipement_CEM_no_1
EMF Meter # ME3851A: For Basic EMF Detection Purposes
equipement_CEM_no_2

The inspection will allow you to see what you are exposed to and what are the safe limits proposed by the Baubiology.

This evaluation makes it possible to make the invisible visible and consists in identifying and measuring, using professional instruments, the 4 common sources of electropollution:

Image CEM enfant

1. Pulsed radio frequencies:

cell towers and antennae on buildings, new generation electric meters (smart meters), wireless devices coming from neighbors, Wi-Fi routers, mobile phones, home cordless phones, tablets, computers, alarm systems, baby monitors, smart TV and home appliances, cars, watches etc.

électricité

2. Electric fields:

electrical wiring in walls, floor and ceilings, electronic devices, lamps, light fixtures, appliances,

MF image
DE-2

3. Magnetic fields:

home wiring errors, overhead/neighbourhood power lines and transformers, your home’s electrical panel and meter, electric motors, AC/DC adaptors, stray voltage on plumbing.

 

4. Dirty electricity (electrical pollution):

energy efficient lighting (CFLs,LED etc), dimmer switches, energy saving appliances/electronics, and variable speed motors.

The inspection pays particular attention to sensitive areas of our living environments, particularly the place where we sleep. During the hours of sleep our body rests and detoxifies. It is therefore important to keep this place as healthy as possible. Most of us use a computer for several hours a day. Our computer emits different types of electromagnetic fields. It is important, through simple and effective measures, to reduce our exposure to these fields as much as possible.
It is possible to act either to limit exposure or to make modifications that will avoid wireless technologies. An "electromagnetic household" is possible for everyone to become an actor and decision-maker in their electromagnetic environment. The notions of distance and duration of exposure are essential.
The inspection includes a detailed report of our findings and the most effective and efficient solutions to minimize the problems identified.

 

PRE-PURCHASE EVALUATION

Maison

Are you planning to buy or rent a house/apartment and want to make sure that its environment is safe? We can carry out a pre-purchase evaluation with special attention to the impact of the presence of a high voltage power line, a cell tower or a problem in the electrical system.

Pourquoi faire une inspection électromagnétique?

C'est le temps du grand ménage électromagnétique

Nos services

L'INSPECTION ÉLECTROMAGNÉTIQUE :
Détecter, mesurer, atténuer

equipement_CEM_no_1
EMF Meter # ME3851A: For Basic EMF Detection Purposes
equipement_CEM_no_2

L’inspection vous permettra de constater ce à quoi vous êtes exposés et quelles sont les limites sécuritaires proposées par la baubiologie.

Cette évaluation permet de rendre visible l'invisible et consiste à identifier et mesurer, à l’aide d’instruments professionnels, les 4 sources habituelles d'électro-pollution:

1. Radiofréquences pulsées:

tours de téléphonie cellulaire et antennes sur les bâtiments, téléphones cellulaires, compteurs électriques nouvelle génération (compteurs intelligents), routeurs Wi-Fi, téléphones sans fil maison, tablettes, ordinateurs, systèmes d'alarme, moniteurs pour bébés, télévision intelligente, appareils ménagers, voitures, montres, etc.

Image CEM enfant
électricité

 

2. Champs électriques:

câblage électrique dans les murs, le plancher et les plafonds, appareils électroniques, lampes, luminaires, électroménagers.

3. Champs magnétiques:

erreur de câblage électrique, lignes électriques à la rue et transformateurs,  panneau électrique et compteur de votre maison,  moteurs électriques, adaptateurs, tensions parasites sur la plomberie.

MF image
DE-2

4. Pollution électrique:

ampoules à faible consommation d'énergie (fluo-compacte, DEL), interrupteurs à gradation, appareils électroménagers et électroniques à faible consommation d'énergie et moteurs à vitesse variable.

L'inspection porte une attention particulière aux endroits sensibles de votre milieu de vie, notamment l’endroit où vous dormez. Durant les heures de sommeil notre corps se repose et se détoxifie. Il est donc important de garder cet endroit le plus sain possible. Pour la plupart, nous utilisons un ordinateur plusieurs heures par jour. Notre ordinateur émet différents types de champs électromagnétiques. Il est important, par des mesures simples et efficaces, de réduire le plus possible notre exposition à ces champs.

Il est possible d’agir soit pour limiter son exposition, soit réaliser des modifications qui permettront d’éviter les technologies sans fil. Un « ménage électromagnétique » est possible pour que chacun devienne un acteur et un décideur dans son environnement électromagnétique. Les notions de distance et de durée d’exposition sont primordiales.

L'inspection comprend un rapport détaillé de nos constatations ainsi que les solutions les plus efficaces et les plus rentables pour minimiser les problèmes identifiés.

ÉVALUATION PRÉ-ACHAT

Maison

Vous planifiez acheter ou louer une maison/un appartement et vous souhaitez vous assurer que son environnement est sécuritaire? Nous pouvons procéder à une évaluation préachat avec une attention spéciale sur l’impact de la présence d’une ligne électrique haute tension, d’une tour cellulaire ou d'un problème au niveau du système électrique.