The electromagnetic inspection of your home:
                              a preventive action for health

 

For most people, electromagnetic pollution is difficult to grasp. For many, if it’s invisible, it’s because it doesn’t exist.
This lecture helps to identify and understand the fog of artificial waves that surround us (wireless devices, Wi-Fi, electrical systems in our homes, etc.) and to better understand their many health impacts. Julie also helps participants understand the role and process of an electromagnetic inspection, which will help them make positive changes in their living environment.
The technologies we use on a daily basis are very useful! But let us not forget that it is possible and desirable to use them safely. Understanding our electromagnetic environment and how it affects our health is a valuable asset that helps us make informed choices.
It is possible to act either to limit exposure or to make modifications that will avoid wireless technologies. An “electromagnetic household” is possible for everyone to become an actor and decision-maker in their environment.

If you would like to organize a conference in your area, please do not hesitate to contact us.

 

General points discussed

  • The conduct and usefulness of the electromagnetic inspection
  • Understand the different electromagnetic waves that surround us and what are their sources?
  • Difference between a wired connection and a wireless connection
  • Health Impacts
  • Scientific research and safety standards
  • Electrosensibility
  • Children: electronic screen syndrome and why advising an electronic fast
  • Various tips on how to protect yourself and make your environment safe

L’inspection électromagnétique de votre maison:   

                  une action préventive pour la santé

 

Pour la majorité des gens la pollution électromagnétique est difficile à saisir. Pour plusieurs, si c’est invisible c’est que ça n’existe pas.

Cette conférence aide à identifier et comprendre le brouillard d’ondes artificielles qui nous entourent (appareils sans fil, Wi-Fi, système électrique de notre habitat etc.) et à mieux en saisir les nombreux impacts sur la santé.  Julie amène aussi les participants à bien saisir le rôle et le processus d’une inspection électromagnétique, qui les aidera à apporter des changements positifs à leur milieu de vie et permettra de prévenir et d’éviter bien des maux!

Les technologies que nous utilisons sur une base quotidienne sont d’une grande utilité! Mais n’oublions pas qu’il est possible et souhaitable de les utiliser de façon sécuritaire. Comprendre notre environnement électromagnétique et comment il affecte notre santé est un atout précieux qui nous aide à faire des choix éclairés.

Il est possible d’agir soit pour limiter son exposition, soit réaliser des modifications qui permettront d’éviter les technologies sans fil.  Un « ménage électromagnétique » est possible pour que chacun devienne un acteur et un décideur dans son environnement.

Si vous désirez organiser une conférence dans votre région n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

 

      Points généraux abordés

  •   Le déroulement et l’utilité de l’inspection électromagnétique
  •   Comprendre les différentes ondes électromagnétiques qui nous                  entourent et quelles en sont les sources?
  •   Différence entre une connexion câblée et une connexion sans fil
  •   Impacts sur la santé
  •   Recherches scientifiques et  normes de sécurité
  •   L’électrosensibilité
  •   Les enfants:  le syndrome de l’écran électronique et pourquoi proposer     le jeûne électronique
  •   Conseils divers sur les façons de se protéger et de rendre votre                    environnement sécuritaire